Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739870419 A Single Woman in Dobbs Ferry, NY 30 / Currently looking for meaningful work with people involving photography

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dobbs Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Dobbs Ferry, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dobbs Ferry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get lost looking for things to take photos of. I love experiencing new things,,,It's important to get a taste of life outside of your own. Taking care of and trusting yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Artistic endeavors where I am being visually stimulated. Being outside in nature, museums, going to shows/live events. Greatly enjoy the city where I feel alive and myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys adventures, and has a great sense of humor....can laugh about everyday obscurities. Grounded and modestly confident. Ready to get up and go...Is a genuinely good person, reflective and perceptive

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not going to make friends with salad. Optimistic and awkwardly charming. I enjoy intensity of life. Love the city and I spend a while exploring it. Letting my curiosity and imagination get the best of me! I am comfortable to talk to and be around...I have a witty sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wisdom of Insecurity, by Alan Watts-it questions the everyday norm and the need to be accepted and "fit in"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to view things "outside the box" in a non-judgmental way.
  2. Creativity
  3. Being able to listen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll understand more than you'll never know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm finding my potential and I like to maintain a healthy balance in life

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, arrested development, planet earth