Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739868223 A Single Man in Orange, CA 42 / Air Transportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry riddle unversity
  • Religion: Buddhist

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry riddle unversity. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spend time spoiling my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty and honesty! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, let me ask around and will get back to this!

The last book I read and enjoyed

River of Doubt. Teddy Roosevelt's adventure through the Amazon. I like reading about people's adventure and journeys..Because sometime life's hectic schedule doesn't allow me to take these trips!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Good family support
  3. A chance to be successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendly personality...which of course will take more time on a personal level to discover.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Too numerous to list.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV