Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739864634 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 65 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith is most important to me. Working hard to develop my relationship with God. I decided to drop some community groups to have more time and more interest in Church activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like computer games, tend to veg out playing games while listening to the TV. Also like casino- slots.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to work very hard on these. Obeythe 2 greatest commandments. 1. To love the Lord thy God wth all thy heart, soul, mind and srength. 2. To love thy neighbor as thyself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, actually an introvert. Wouldn't know it because my work requires talking with a lot of perople throughut the day. Maybe that is why at night I am so tired I just veg out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Letters from the Desert" by Carlo Carretto. A great example prayer and love as God tells us. How even in a bustling ciry we can be isolated without purpose in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children who are great parents and my 3 grandchildren
  2. My friends who are great to share activities and life with. I have several close friends but no one best friend.
  3. My husband who God loaned to us for 46 years and 26 years of marriage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am president of a ministry, I prefer to be a team member and work behind the scenes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I hope to meet new people and possibly develop a friendship. If the friendship leads to romance that is good too.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, amazing race, all are interesting