Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739862213 A Single Woman in Plattsmouth, NE 44 / Academic Program Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Plattsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bellevue unversity

Plattsmouth, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plattsmouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bellevue unversity. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For me, life is about attempting to achieve the perfect "balance" of fun chaos and serenity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinking around the house (trying to find the perfect way to organize my "stuff") & walking my dogs,

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the standard answer of what most women want....honesty, I need someone who sees me as sexy and adorable even when I'm laughing so hard I can't breathe. Is able to see the value that each personality brings to the table and is confident in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea....I never ask them. But I've been told I have one heck of a show-time button....if you'd like I can explain what they're referring to later.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not sure--depending on what I'm in the mood for, I usually have at least 5 different books going on at the same time over the course of a year or more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional love
  2. A successful joint custody relationship
  3. Karma (most of the time)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you're someone who comes across less than who you really are in interview like settings, then you can relate to this statement....I wish they could see the "relaxed" version of me instead of the one that comes across as a little reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet......but I'll be sure to add it if I think of something :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i dont have one, varies, world war ii

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

variety, variety, variety, variety, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the pacifier, the ugly truth, i dont have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

variety, csi, 48 hours or dateline