Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739861116 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a foodie love trying out new restaurants and traveling as well as working out..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, the beach, working out and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be a family person, and willing to be open minded be willing to travel and try new experiences and be a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality, they can't think as fast as I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread it over and over its Jack Canfields: The Success Principles, it oversees the Secret and you can relate to every situation in all your relationships be it work, friends, family, or a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends
  2. For my family
  3. For my health, and ability to do the things i want to achieve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Well I have gotten a lot out of my system, I am looking for that someone who can step up to the plate, and deliver a bit more then just an online chat.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any, eat, pray, love, the success principles

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, 13 going on 30, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama