Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739859025 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 65 / estate planning attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about long, long walks. I have been a runner for 38 years, so running is a part of my life. I am also very interested in helping to develop and create a strong relationship with a woman who is in the present and interested in doing her share to develop and create a relationship like this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy long, long walks; going running; sitting with a cup of coffee/tea somewhere and reading a book/magazine/Sunday New York Times either in the company of a woman doing the same or by myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have an upbeat personality and an optimistic nature
  2. That I am equally comfortable in a relationship as well as spending time by myselft
  3. That I have three great fully functioning children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic