Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739857526 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV, reading and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

That I make them feel important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Litagators by John Grisham - not his best work, rather disappointed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children!
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama