Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739856123 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 31 / Payroll for a major airline

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to live music I apprecaite it the most when I hear it live. I love sports, I am a girl that will watch ESPN as my news in the morning. But I do have to say that I still like my pop culture news as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to spin class a couple times a week to get that great cardio workout. I enjoy spending time with my friends either cooking or entertaining at a barbque. I also enjoy a good night out as well as a quite night with a movie on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I am a fun loving person looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes people tend to think that they are fake. Which they are not. I once put on fake ones and they did nothing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family support and that they have helped me grow to be a successful smart woman.
  2. I am thankful for the experiances that I have had in travel. I have had the experiance to live in Maui for a short time, and I would never regret the time I spent there, and the people I became friends with. As well as the time I spent in the many other places I had the plesure of living.
  3. My friends, I am most thankful for the friendships I have. I have friends that have been in my life since I was a kid that I most thankful. They keep me stable, and I am not sure what I would do with out them in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fever pitch, the hangover, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, true blood, weeds