Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739855830 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 68 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like everything just getting back into society is important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I do crosswords, go see things for myself, walk as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Integrity and a person who can enjoy the rest of life

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my intensity. My focus. I don;t know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher in the Rye, JD Salinger....Holden Caulfield ...if you know the story you know me, however I have read many books since then, yet I still think about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being the person I am
  2. That I KNOW that I have never cheated anyone
  3. I like the fact that I ate today and I am still alive to enjoy tommorow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they wouldnt notice me at all unless I make them laff

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a permanent relationship

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational