Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739855128 A Single Man in Natick, MA 44 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Natick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about one day having the ability to give back 100 times fold.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to play tennis; spend quality time with friends; and learn something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone has a true good heart and knows how to share their life with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

After chatting for a bit, people have told me that I'm pretty genuine person. But obviously, you be the judge :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good to Great". I'm actually still finding time to finish it. But what's fantastic about the book is how the author makes a case that the companies that went from just being a "good" to a "great" company were not led by glory hounds but by primarily somewhat introverted, dedicated, and non-self centered leaders who attributed success to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To continue to have to have good health to reach my goals in life.
  2. To have a handful of close friends.
  3. To have second chances in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually think this is one of those funny on-line questions to fill out your profile. How about if I answer it this way? The one thing that I "wish" people "would" know that people "don't" notice about me is that I'm much more of deeper person than creating an online profile to see if we're a good match. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm an open person. I enjoy chatting with someone to go beyond what we see on the surface everyday. I like meeting new people and learning from different backgrounds and experiences. I feel that it really gives perspective into your own life and where you need to go. I also believe that a partner in life means to well...really be a partner in life - to share, experience, and grow together. And yes, I can be a "bit" goofy as my buddies are victims to it at times. Hey, humor is a great stress reliever!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, fools rush in, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, cnbc, chelsea handler