Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739851620 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / logistics manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing, running agility with my dogs but alas, my dog decided to retire herself from agility so now I need to find something new to do. Any ideas? My goal is to try everything once before I die - except bungy jumping. I will not trust my life to a rubber band.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, reading, spending time with friends walking the dogs, snowshoeing, trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is a must - if you can't laugh at life why bother. And a good backrub goes a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy - I like to get things done in a timely manner so I can have more time to play.

The last book I read and enjoyed

J.A. Jance - I prefer murder mysteries. I like to try to figure out who did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends who are always there for me.
  2. Good health (knock on wood)
  3. A job that gives me a good living and that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quirky sense of humor - it doesn't come out until I know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't mind being on my own so I plan to patiently wait for the right person to come around. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me. I want a best friend as well as a lover. Someone to toddle down the sidewalk with our walkers, holding hands and laughing.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

j.a. jance, tolkien, terry brooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, football/tennis, football/tennis