Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739850013 A Single Woman in Madison, GA 43 / Police Dispatcher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - country and 80's rock are my favorites and especially appreciate live music. Love movies, especially horror movies, and LOVE to laugh at the really bad ones. Love to travel; would like to see all of the country before I die. Love amusement parks and haunted houses. Love camping, especially in the fall in the mountains. Enjoy reading when I have the time - mostly mysteries. I am ALL about my animals - love them like my children. Mostly, I like to have FUN.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, movies, reading, traveling, amusement parks, haunted houses, camping, going out with friends, shopping with my Mom, hanging out with my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My late husband - he was a wonderful person and I am a better person for having had the opportunity to be with him.
  2. My friends. Both new and those whom I've known since childhood
  3. My Mom. Don't know how I would have gotten through the tough times in my life without her.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous