Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739846020 A Single Woman in South Windsor, CT 54 / Transportation

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Windsor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, day trips and most sports. I LOVE Monster Trucks, and Muscle Cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the garden. Cooking . Spontaneous agenda's

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Vibrance

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Dave Berry. I loved it because his spin on things makes me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I was raised.
  2. How I as raised
  3. How I have maintained the values of where and how I was raised.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of Business

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bachelor, that touch of mink, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

marriage ref, elr, deadliest catch, axemen, survivor, dinner impossible, top chef, chopped