Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739842718 A Single Man in Celina, OH 43 / cnc operator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Celina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Celina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Celina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride 4x4 atv's

I typically spend my leisure time

4 wheeling,cooking,watching movies,working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

im very easy going and layed back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont really have time to read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. A good job.
  3. Having two beautiful ladies that call me dad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I,m sincere and honest and very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, iron man,transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, c.s.i., man vs. food