Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739842619 A Single Woman in Murray, KY 25 / None

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Murray, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murray, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, spending time with friends, furthering my education, nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and playing games on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being very care-free, almost immature. So, things won't bother them so easily, and they can make any situation fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm rather shy until someone talks to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Ordinary People not too long ago. I really liked it because it gave me a view of a world that I had never seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to adapt to different people and situations.
  2. Having a loving family.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very fun person when I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love talking to people, even if I am a bit shy at first. Feel free to ask me any questions!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy