Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739840823 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 33 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: seton hall,asu,uop
  • Religion: Other

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from seton hall,asu,uop. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are based on the happiness my interest bring me. I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. There's nothing quite like exiting an airport in a new country and taking that first breath of air. Every city let me tell you, has its own smell. Give me a room with a view, and I'm good to go! My own travels have taught me to see my home town through the eyes of a tourist. I now know more about my hometown and make a super tourist guide when friends come to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love writing music and traveling to explore the word.Leisure time can seem scarce, but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with friends, or curled up with a good book. I may have read a certain currently popular series of books out there but I will flat out deny it if asked. Yes, that series - so you know why I won't admit to actually reading all of the books, let alone liking them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,communication and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Braids

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 powers of law.....The think I remember the most is the message it related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family Being loved unconditional.
  2. Education Being able to start my Doctoral while in my 20's
  3. Communication because I am able to express my self effectively

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dimples

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dave chapelle, too many to list, friday

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi,ncis,criminal minds, criminal minds, csi and criminal minds