Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739835128 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 62 / College Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, exercising, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and caring of others.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice is very distinctive. People always remember me by my voice. Sometimes when I first meet someone they start to grin and I think to myself, "Oh boy, they are going to say something about my voice".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books for fun lately. I enjoy Wayne Dyer so if I had the time I would be reading one of his latest books. Since I am a teacher I am usually busy reading and studying trying to stay up-to-date with the latest new technology that is being incorporated into the college classroom. I stay only about 1 step ahead of the students and sometimes I am learning with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family.
  2. Successful career.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian although I have nothing against meat eaters and I cook everything. I just prefer to eat organic fruits and vegetables. When the weather is cool I do alot of baking - cakes, pies, cookies, pastries, and breads. Sorry, nothing low calorie in my kitchen:-)