Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739833626 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 27 / Guest Services at a Hotel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, traveling, tennis, cheerleading

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite shows/movies, listening to music, dancing, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say respect. I think that is the most admirable trait, and it's important in any relationship. Not only respect for me and my beliefs but also respect for my family. I'm on a trial so If you would like to chat more- Candy Allysha

The first thing people notice about me

Their ability to make me laugh, anyone who can make me smile and keep a conversation going is my type. I also notice how outgoing they are, I prefer the type that isn't scared to speak out of place or jump at the opportunity to make new friends in different networks of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Modest, Outgoing