Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739831527 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / Lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Business, Law, Music, Movies, Art, Guitar, Golf, Family, Bimmers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, Movies, Music, Family, Friends, Reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindess, warmness, someone who is truly sweet and caring

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of style and humor and ability to communicate effectively

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Good to Great, a business book, it has alot of great insight into how to succeed in not only business but life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How perfectly I tie a tie

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Dependable

A little more about me

Im a BMW fanatic!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the martian chronicles, any business or law book, god, man, and the universe

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show