Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739830217 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 74 / College professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends and international travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement and 24 hour fitness. Reading and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, honest and successful.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care for people then how much I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham--Runaway Jury /A time to Kill / the Firm/ The client/ The Cjambet / the summons and others because I love the legal environment and the personalities presented by John Grisham. I love reading most Black female writers and their view of life in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my educational opportunities and my past academic and scholarship success. My education and experiences gives me wisdom and patience to overcome and deal with life in a mature manner.
  2. Most thankful for the friends that I have maintained for 20 to 40 years. Friends and family helps me to keep things in their proper perspective and gives real meaning to my life.
  3. I am also thankful for being born in America as a African American woman with opportunities to work toward being all that I want to be and to have the opportunitity to do good and help all people though my community involvement, service to mankind and international travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am ready for a significant relationship with the right person that is inspiring, reassurancing, thoughtful, neat, self-supporting and honest.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama