Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739829524 A Single Woman in Pittsfield, IL 51 / Manager of a Bowling Alley and Bar

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Pittsfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love seeing historical things, seeing how people lived and what life was all about in days way back when. I would love to travel one day and see other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk around Historical districts or take drives just to see the scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves life and looks and things with a positive attitude and who wnjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abandoned It was about a foster child that was lost in the system and shuffled from home to home because no one wanted to take the time to understand what had happened to her. I like that it was real and that these things do happen today and that it only takes one person to make a difference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 5 healthy children and my two grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for my military experience and the opportunity to serve my country
  3. I am thankful to be were I am in life and what I have experienced

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age, they think that I am younger than i actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who is willing to take an active part in my life as much as I would love to take part in theirs and to take the time to get to know each other and enjoy a close friendship and special bond.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, rose red, dinatopia

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera