Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739829120 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 46 / Executive mangement

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running, spending time with friends and family, getting things done (at home or at the office), giving back, enjoying beautiful weather and staying fit!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, dinner with friends, spending time with my daughter, going on walks, trying out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person with the best intentions. Someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about without expecting anything in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My closest friends support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That through this square shouldered, confident exterior, lies a warm-hearted, caring and loving person capable of a mature relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer