Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739827728 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 26 / Blood Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, getting out and playing sports, and cooking. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and I love winter time, Christmas and all things Disney.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports (volleyball, softball, ultimate frisbee, football) I like funny movies and TV shows. I love cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is sweet, genuin, and will always be there for me like i will be for him. i am looking for someone who is ready for a journey, and wants to get out and live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. i love watching things like family guy, south park, and the office so that is where my humor is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Handle with care, by jodi picoult. i love her writing, i think it is entising and it sucks you in on the first page. her books dont always have happy endings, but i like that they are un predictable, and when you think one of two things could happen, she goes a compleatly different direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, whom I get to see a lot
  2. being able to help people through my job
  3. my dog, and the companionship she provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what people dont notice about me is that i am a extremely loyal friend, and it doesnt matter how long we have known eachother i will treat you like a close friend, and i will be a friend for life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love my family, my job, and the city I live in. i have an amazing rescue dog that I love more then most people, and i have a couple large visible tattoos. I also enjoy finding new and interesting reasturants, and i love playing board games, card games and poker.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

death cab for cutie, breaking benjamin, the script, owl city, deth cab for cutie, rhodes, ratatat, pentatonix, walk off the earth, avenge sevenfold, atreyu, one republic, the script

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, ex machina, harry potter, the giver, in her shoes, wreck it ralph, inside out, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, arrested development, wipe out, the office, 30 rock., simpsons, south park, family guy, ugly americans