Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739826431 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 36 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is exploring life and living it to the fullest. I want to experience all life has to offer and enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to travel and spend time with family and friends. Every few months I like to take a weekend get-a-way. Other weekends I spend with family and friends eating at our favorite restaurants in the city, hosting parties at our house like a wine tasting or watching the playoffs, or just lounging around watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is someone that enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy to laugh, enjoy life and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truthfully, I have not had the opportunity to read a book in so long that I dont remember the last book I read. All the books I read are textbooks and Im sure that doesn't count.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for real friends I can count on.
  2. I am thankful for a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful for my supportive family and the unconditional love they have for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people noticed that I have a big heart and love to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

To describe me best I am a tomboy in stilettos. I am driven and I enjoy to be around people that are driven and motivated as well. I love a person that knows what he wants and goes after it, but is aware of my presence as well and adjust accordingly. Lastly, I am a little 'old school' so chivalry is not dead and I appreciate that in a man. Don't be afraid to make the first move.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the game of life and how to play it, terry mcmillan books, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

monica, rhianna, rap-jay z/lil wayne, lady gaga, kirk franklin

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, love jones, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, bones, the real housewives of atlanta