Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739824923 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 48 / customer service;/ building maintenance

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am busy with work, my children, and my homelife. I would like some outside interests with a special person but I am in no rush to be too serious too quickly. I am friendly and would love to get out on a Saturday nite or a day trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, concerts, and walking. I look forward to dating a man who can take me out and go to a concert or maybe a movie and dinner. I am easy to get along with and willing to try new stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I am looking for must be a great guy who is able to laugh and have a good time. Family and friends must be important. A man who knows how to be a gentleman, who will hold my hand, give me hugs, and open the door for me. I will be loyal, dependable, and honest with you. We will talk, be able to share our innermost thoughts. We will trust, adore, and accept each other. I am not a cheap one night stand.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to approach and usually can hold a converstation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big book reader, but I do like board games. The last book I have read was "101 Interview Questions", I have a job but looking for something with a better salary. I am self supporting so I don't need your money, just in case you question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons
  2. My home
  3. My pets, especially Nanook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good driving

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am easy to approach. I like the saying "I have never met a stranger". I am very loyal, self supporting and a hardworker. I am looking for a long term commitment, but I am in no rush. I am well respected in both my personal life and career and would like to find the same in my man.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, keih urban, earth, wind, & fire, lady gaga, ac/dc

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, avataar, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

most shocking, csi, tosh.o