Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739822033 A Single Man in Boise, ID 27 / Artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boise, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a lot of things. I like skateboarding, music, the outdoors, National parks, friends, good quotes/sayings, artwork, chefs, history, futures, effective communicating, having fun, BBQ's, water activities, trying new things, learning, biking, and soooo much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go biking and get outside. I also like to play music sometimes. I like to skateboard too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The things I've learned along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop