Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739819025 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 40 / bartender looking to go to school

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy playing sports with my 2 nephews. Teaching them things about sports that maybe their dad is not able to teach them. I sometimes use sports as a way to escape my everyday troubles as i do movies and music. I have a deep love for music , and would much rather listen to a good cd and dance w my partner than go out or watch tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 6 yr. old nephew , watching sports, cooking which i am just now getting into.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

No one here gets out alive the biography of Jim Morrison of the Doors. I love the reckless abandonment that he lived his life, although i wouldn't recommend it to anyone he believed while he was doing it that it was the right decision. I think you have to admire that loyalty to your beliefs even if it ends badly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children which have blessed me in so many ways even though it is difficult to talk about certain things .
  2. My friends and family which without them i wouldn't be half the man i am today.
  3. My sense of humor and my undying optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How utterly sweet i can be at times

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

At 34 yrs. old i am no where close to where i wanted to be when i was 18. In knowing that i wouldn't change anything that has happened to me over the last 16 yrs. It has made me more ready for the 2nd half of my life journey than i could ever ask for