Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739818827 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 63 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like to keep active, eat healthy and work at maintaining a health lifestyle. This allows me to do almost anything I want to do with no restrictions. Interested in many things, nothing specific that I can think of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking, tennis, reading, movies, board games, exploring restaurants, travel, etc. Many interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good, trustworthy individual who is secure in himself. Humor, openness, and reasonable health are some of the many other traits that would be good to have.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a great smile. I've been told I tell good stories, am interesting to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. Darcy Takes a Wife. It is a sequel to Pride & Prejudice. I don't read romantic novels anymore, usually. Life is so much more than a book can ever be. But, I love the miniseries Pride & Prejudice, so it was great to read the author's view of what happened after the wedding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of myself and my family. Being physically fit and at a good weight for me. Not easy, but I just keep moving to make it happen.
  2. Being old enough and having gone through enough that I am very self aware. I am a work in progress, of course, but I have learned so much about myself and how I relate to others and to the world.
  3. Being able to work from home, set my own schedule and earn a reasonable living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm, affectionate and giving I am. I can be a little shy and quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Looking for someone to share life with, enjoy activities and conversations. I'm a happy person, very even-tempered, now that menopause is in the past. I'm very affectionate, giving and caring. Looking for someone who has their act together, not young enough anymore to help someone get their act together. Like to be very active, like to enjoy life, like to live life with a minimum of stress. Like to travel and explore the world, whether it is just down the street or in a foreign country.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dick francis, too many to mention, too many to mention

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention, butch cassidy & the sundance kid, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two & a half men, ncis/burn notice, charlie rose