Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739818432 A Single Woman in Lithonia, GA 49 / Quality Control Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dekalb technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lithonia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dekalb technical college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love life, happiness, pleasing my partner, my children, and always loving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

chilling at home, watching tv, computer, going to sporting or musical event, shopping, going thrifting, to garage sales and flea markets. Socializing with friends and family, playing cards and board games, bowling, traveling (especially weekend getaways), and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can communicate with about anything, someone who makes me feel safe and comfortable with being myself, Trust & honesty, someone who is attentive to me and my needs, someone who is comfortable and open with having an adventures sex life, someone whom I can laugh and have fun with, someone who like to try new things, someone who is responsible. And please, someone that loves football. (This is a desire not a must have)

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my chest, and my friendly personality all in that order

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ebony Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I was able to raise all four of my children to be responsible and respectful mature adults
  2. my job, my car and that I have a place to lay my head and call home
  3. Good Health, Family, Good Friends, and my Faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a good person with a big heart and a great personality. I am faithful and honest and I love hard. I love my children, family, several really close dear friends and football (smile). I would love to add to this list and be able to say (and my man). I love children and I am very open to dating a man with children. I am a mother of four grown children not living at home and grandchildren. I am a very understanding and easy going person and really needs a man that knows how to be considerate and respectful of me and my feelings and is willing to make me and our relationship a priority.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, x-men, x men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy, reality, action