Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739818233 A Single Man in Licking, MO 48 / Construction Estimator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Licking
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Licking, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Licking, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about just enjoying the things that God has created. There is a lot to see if you will just open the eyes of your heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy hunting, fishing, riding my horse, camping, hiking, being outdoors. Would really enjoy it if you came along.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, trustworthiness are at the top. Also industrious, clean and no addictions.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I hope that they see that I rarely meet a stranger. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them at least a little.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ride Smart by Craig Cameron. About learning horsemanship, your horse and its characteristics, understanding what makes a horse a horse, teaching a horse to trust you and not see you as a predator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's son
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truely care about them spiritually.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm ready to start a deep, meaningful, lasting relationship. One that is full of love and compassion, strength and support, giving and receiving...

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

discovery/animal planet, armagedon, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational