Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739817928 A Single Woman in Oakley, CA 55 / Dispatcher/Accounting/Admin

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, family functions, events, camping, fishing, swimming, the gym, reading and teaching my children of life

I typically spend my leisure time

Woring on a project at home on the computer, as well as spending my time with the online trying to date thing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be there self, always, honest caring and loyal to their partner and family.

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be a toss up between my eyes, smile and hair, I get the most compliments on those 3 when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the 4th book in the Twilight series, Breaking Dawn. It is about Vampires and Were Wolves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the health of all my children and other family memebers.
  2. For my abilites of giving, and forgiving nature of others well as my loyality and forms of committment
  3. For the love, knowledge and wisdom that I am able to pass on to my children and grandchildren that has been passed down or learned by me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can not think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am loyal, honest, charming, loving and very passionate, when it comes to want I want.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dragons, happy endings, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

alabama, kenny g, carole king, louis armstrong, irish rovers

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't know right now, close encounters, roger rabbit

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

police shows, way space out shows, alot of action