Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739816322 A Single Woman in La Porte, TX 38 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Porte, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Porte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to events outside, or spending quality time at home. I do not like to sit at home and watch tv or sit on the computer all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very honest and loyal person. I will do anything to help the people I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by Debbie Maccomber called honeysuckle summer. It was more of romance novel. I am addicted to reading romace novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The thing I am most thankful about is my children. I have two daughters that are such a blessing in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have great friends that I can always depend on.
  3. I am thankful for God. He has truly blessed me a great and healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humer. Sometimes when I first meet people I get nervous and am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Happy

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, not sure, not sure