Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273945441 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 26 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love science and learning. I love being at the bench everyday. I get to investigate something no one else ever has.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I really enjoy watching movies both at a cinema or at home on the couch. Additionally, I like going out to restaurants and breweries. I always like trying new food and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My serious resting face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Benchwork
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

song of ice and fire, guns, germs, and steel, humorist essay collections

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, doctor who, agents of shield