Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273940244 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 33 / Warehouse Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Please complete your profile...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my boys to the park playing with them basketball,soccer,or just running around. I like coming up with what to wear thats different then what's already out there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a man who is fun, out going and trust worthy. My man should be my best friend*

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Please complete your profile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Please complete your profile.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

Enjoy each day) My passion is spending quality time with my 2 handsome boys- Raising them 2 be respectful, caring and strong. We enjoy shooting hoops, kicking around a soccer ball or playing tag....I got to do it for the kids).... I enjoy running and staying active; this keeps me going. I would like 2 vacation more often, maybe even visit another country. Skydiving would be Awsome, some where green and beautiful. Live life and experience it with some1 special would be Extremely Awsome.