Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273939928 A Single Woman in Quartz Hill, CA 54 / English Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Quartz Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central michigan univerity

Quartz Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quartz Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from central michigan univerity. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my teaching, and preparing kids to take on the future. I am exceptionally passionate about politics, both in knowledge and involvement. I am also very passionate about working out and playing/watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise, baking cookies, and hanging out with friends, as well as various community service projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

A tall, fit, liberal man with a sense of humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My height...then my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Their Eyes Were Watching God (and this should be italicized!) It took thought and energy to read it. I had to translate the dialect, which helped me live the characters. It was a beautiful story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends
  3. my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My athleticism

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very confident and rather opinionated, especially in politics, so it really takes a very self-assured (but NOT narcissistic) man to not feel threatened. Also, I really am not comfortable being taller than my date...no offense intended, but it is an awkward feeling for me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mockingbird, shawshank redemption, to kill a mockingbird

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, survivor, dateline