Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273930244 A Single Woman in Pauls Valley, OK 34 / Secretarial

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pauls Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pauls Valley, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pauls Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all I am passionate about my relationship with Christ. I strive to seek Him in all I do and rely on Him for my every need throughout life. I also am passionate about family and spend as much time making memories as I can with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new places especially somewhere tropical, going to the lake in the summertime as well as cooking out and hanging out with friends. I also love shopping, concerts and sporting events. I am an on the go person during this season of my life but I certainly dont mind relaxing at home from time to time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my heavenly Father who loves me and gave me eternal life!
  2. I am thankful for a loving and supportive family.
  3. I am thankful for a good job that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful