Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273929741 A Single Woman in Selah, WA 27 / Bank Teller

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Selah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: le cordon bleu
  • Religion: Christian

Selah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from le cordon bleu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very creative person. I love to dance lindy hop, blues, waltz, foxtrot, and some salsa. Dancing brings me so much joy and it is a lot of fun! Singing on the worship team at church is also something that I love to do. I love to cook, went to culinary school and I still do some catering on the side. Music is very important to me growing up in a musical family. I wish that I learned an instrument so that I could accompany myself. I just started taking piano lessons. Singing for God is a passion of mine. There is nothing and no one like Our God when we enter into His Presence in worship and when we study His word.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I like to just chill. Watch some netflix, go for a walk, paint, read, cook, dance if there's a dance to go to. Or dance in my living room like no one is watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is serious about his relationship with God and lives his life for Jesus first. I need a man who is passionate, a leader, loves life and God. A dancer, musician, and someone who is my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a strong person. I have been through a lot in my life and on the surface I look like a normal person. My relationship with Christ has gotten me through my struggles and losses. Christ makes me strong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grief and Grieving by Elisabeth Kubler Ross

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and His faithfulness. He has never left me or forsaken me.
  2. My community of friends. Without their love and support, I wouldn't be here.
  3. I am thankful for my job that I love and still have a life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Right out of high school I went to Ground Zero Master's Commission for a year. In a nutshell it's a 9 month discipleship program which focuses on youth ministry, missions, and you get college credits in biblical studies. I graduated with a diploma in Christian Ministry from Chesapeake Bible College and Seminary.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hunger games, harry potter, oswald chambers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bethel music, nina simone, niki yanofsky, mozart, beethoven, eric whitacre, pandora, pentatonix, piano guys, anything

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, mr. hollands opus, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, grey's anatomy, top chef