Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273928422 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 65 / retird Welfare worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, deep sea fishing, all fishing, hunting and all out doors sports. I love music and reading a good book. I watch TV but will not stay glued to it. I like sports of all kinds and have done many of them. I love new things and flying. I enjoy the East coast and all the to West coast. I looking a traveling companion and new adventures to come. I try my best to improve my health and do not give up on anything I think is worth while. I like to help when I am able and donate my time between the Mooses and 509 Club for military. I have strong beliefs and I am not unwilling to learn any new. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gadening, playing with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. Traveling is my favorite right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest happy person who wants to enjoy life

The last book I read and enjoyed

good house keeping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

edger allen poe, bible, all