Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273927814 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 27 / behavior therapist/consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. No matter what, as long as I know I am making a difference in the lives of children and their families, I have something to look forward to and keep me going. I feel really strongly about children and parenting from the experience I have gained. Something else that is triggered when I hear "passionate" is intellect. I love having conversations, even if the viewpoints are different, and getting to understand the other person's view and giving mine. I admire critical thinking, so asking questions is definitely a passion of mine. I am an information-gatherer and lover of learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside even if it is just taking a walk around the block. I enjoy breathing in the fresh air, the serenity, and just thinking. I also like looking up new recipes to try, watching new movies, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A truly genuine, good person. I am looking for someone who reflects, yet builds upon myself. Other characteristics I think of are being able to be serious and hold conversations, but also be able to joke around and laugh day to day. Someone who knows how to appreciate another human being, who they are, and what they have to offer. I love openly and wholeheartedly and want the same in a partner. Someone who can communicate well whether it be they do not feel like talking or having a conversation about what is on their mind. I am looking for someone generally stable, with goals and life ambitions hopefully in alignment with my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really truly am a genuine, caring person. I think sometimes it comes off as unreal, but it's just who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics