Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273925937 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CA 54 / nursery school

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: manual arts high
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love my family,,love to read love the movies,dinning out traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

love spending time with family,,love to shop and take long drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost one who loves the lord,who kind hearted a manly man. loveable respectable, don't mine walking in the rain with the one he loves, love bringing out the inner child in himself around the one he loves, loves kids and family gathering,,humble, loves to laugh,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul