Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739202420 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 50 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with positive people and eating healthy for the most part.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good book or a magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person who's ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children. My kids keep me laughing. They're very smart, caring, respectful, fun-loving kids that are liked by teachers, coaches, parents etc.
  2. Most thankful for my health.
  3. I am also very thankful for the wonderful opportunities I've experienced in my life. Although I've had a few obstacles in my life I consider them each an opportunity to learn and grow from them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy