Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2737569429 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 49 / design

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to eat shop and live good

I typically spend my leisure time

the beach is one of the most enjoying things that i do i like to ride my bike and do yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is a one woman man . that loves...... To help others and not just think about himself .romantic ,sweet and not afraid to show it a family man I love my family and I want him get along with him

The first thing people notice about me

that Im not afraid to say what I feel my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gon with the wind because she reminds me of me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother and my kids
  2. im thankful for my life and everything i have
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how shy I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I want a man that can talk to me and tell me everthing about him no lies just a good person

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime