Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #273678525 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 26 / Advertising technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music homebody my kid drawing tattooing I love all those things I'm a hard worker when I start something I finish. I love the out doors. Adventurous ambitious very blunt and honest. I live life to live it. Life's to short to stress to much. I've been through a lot that has made me a strong person. I'll be your best friend instantly. I love to take chances. Live in the moment. But from a future stand point want to settle down. Have a family. Good friends and a interesting life. Born leader love to be in charge. I love to solve problems on my own that are challenging. aries and u will see the fire in my eyes. The passion I have for life , lov

I typically spend my leisure time

Like going out to diner. Watch net flix and cook

The first thing people notice about me

I'm essentric

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Dreams
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime