Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2736444824 A Single Woman in Putnam Valley, NY 44 / hairdresser

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Putnam Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Putnam Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Putnam Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say that working out has been a passion of mine for some years....but I do in fact love the beaches and dining out as well as wine tasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do spend alot of time with my family, eating, laughing....I do enjoy shopping and I do enjoy hitting the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so much thankful for my family whom are so loving and caring and has been there for me through good and bad times!
  2. I'm much fortunate to have my health!
  3. I'm thankful for having a job where I can be creative and most of all enjoy the people I work with and for!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, serendipity, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order, the king of queens