Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735103919 A Single Woman in Brentwood, MD 35 / freelance entertainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about exploring the world and finding new things. I believe everything should be tried at least once before formulating an opinion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living a healthy lifestyle and working out are extremely important aspects of my life. In my free time, I try to stay active for peace of mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty by far is the most important quality. I'm looking for a partner that's not only honest with me, but with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people make note of my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last couple of months have been dedicated into building a stronger relationship with God and my faith. The last book that I read was by John Ortberg "If you want to walk on water, you've got to get out of the boat"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are my support. There's not a day that goes by that I'm not thankful for everyone.
  2. I'm also very thankful for my career and ambition. The last year has been a blessing involving various levels of progressment.
  3. My spirituality means the world to me. I'm on a continuous journey for self-improvement through God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could understand my personality and sense of humor. Most people initially perceive me to be more serious.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

If there's anything else not listed, please feel free to ask me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, james bond, the office

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, tough love, csi