Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735101520 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance! Not only does it keep me fit, but it gives me a rush that stays with me for days. I think it's what keeps me looking and feeling young. I also enjoy hiking, yoga and rock-climbing. I'm willing to try new things as long as it's not too dangerous. I have a funny, almost, death experience white water rafting. Maybe I can share that story with you. So, no. I'm not into extreme sports, sorry. I'm still a ballerina. Lol! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the right kind of connection that goes beyond looks and chemistry. I hope we share the same values in terms of family and friendship. I believe communication and loyalty are key for a successful relationship. Message me if you agree.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Giada's Feel Good Food. I love trying out new healthy recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. working with children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was very shy growing up. I've worked very hard to overcome my shyness. Joining the performance team is just a part of my journey. :D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

Before becoming a teacher, I worked in the fashion industry for 6 years.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

man of steel, batman, x-men, the avengers, iron man, pedro almodovar films, shall we dance? (japanese version), old boy, y tu mama tambien, amelie :), mad hot ballroom, the breaking pointe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, project runway, iron chef, chopped, project runway or top chef