Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735099716 A Single Man in Blue Point, NY 49 / i buy and sell metals

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Blue Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Blue Point, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blue Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing.reading.crabbing.dineing out,movies,comady club,target shooting,spending time with a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to atlandtic city and playing cards,, playing catch with my dog and walking him, sitting back and reading a good book.and most of all spending a romantic evening with some one that i have strong feelings for.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a honest careing and loyal partener to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

london bridges by james patterson. he writes about a detective who chases cerial killers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being sucessfully self employed
  2. haveing been able to do a lot of traveling all around this country and otheres
  3. haven seen so many bands live in concert

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama