Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735092821 A Single Woman in Sherwood, OR 46 / Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sherwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sherwood, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping those who are less fortunate, especially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, laughing and having a good time. When I am alone I love reading, watching televison and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that I can respect, on all levels!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually notice my sense of humor after they talk with me for a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I like criminal mystery books, and educational books. I am not fantasy or science fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First - I am most thankful for my religious freedom.
  2. Second - I have a fantastic Mother!
  3. Third - I have a good life with wonderful friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very loyal, I have a sympathetic heart, but it takes a little time with me to see these qualities. I enjoy time with my friends, traveling, and having new experiences.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the heart shaped box, the bible and beth moore bible studies, five languages of love

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, carrie underwood, colbie caillat, nicol sponberg, ll cool j

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big brother, gangland