Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735092312 A Single Man in Fishkill, NY 57 / STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fishkill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Fishkill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fishkill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors and being active. I play on a softball team, ride a motorcycle and enjoy outdoor activities with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities such as playing sports, riding my motorcycle and a walk in the park followed by a picnic are some of the leisure activities that I enjoy. I don't golf (except for mini-golf) or frequent bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone with a good sense of humor, is honest and has a great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend too much time reading reports and specifications. Reading books is very low on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Being able to grow up with some great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a nice guy who is down to earth.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy