Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2735081219 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 24 / receptionist during college

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music friends family and technology

I typically spend my leisure time

music chilling with friends & doing what ever comes to mind

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont rad much but crank was the last book i read it interest me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. schooling so i can further my education and be successful
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

im very unpredictable

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, dear john, friday's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama